Price updated at

CALL US : 0121 517 0309 Mon – Fri: 9:00 – 18:30

Landmarks of Britain Silver Series

The Icons of England Landmarks of Britain Silver Coin Collection

Celebrate the history of Britain with The Landmarks of Britain collection from the Royal Mint. It has four UNESCO World Heritage Sites in London, featuring Big Ben, Tower Bridge, Trafalgar Square, and Buckingham Palace. Each 1oz silver coin design has a limited mintage upon release and features a unique reverse design.

Each silver coins in the Landmarks of Britain collection provides a unique perspective on London’s most famous landmarks. It contains 1 Troy oz silver of .999 pure silver and features four different designs with an exceptional obverse design. These coins have a mintage of 50,000 pieces each.

All British silver coins are CGT free, making them great for investors in the UK and those who appreciate the beauty and historical value of this coin.

Shopping Basket
Scroll to Top

Join our Newsletter

Subscribe to the Bullionjoy newsletter to receive timely market updates and information on product sales and promotions.

By signing up you’ll receive weekly updates and early access to new coins and promotions. You agree to our Terms + Privacy Policy.